Boxing: Joshua Buatsi vs Craig Richards live stream , Tv channels , watch free

Html code here! Replace this with any non empty raw html code and that's it.

The two light heavyweights are looking to move into contention for a title shot.

Two of Britain’s finest light-heavyweight boxers meet on Saturday night at the O2 in London as they look to force a world title fight.

The unbeaten Joshua Buatsi, who once held the WBA International light-heavyweight belt, last fought in August 2021 to beat Ricards Bolotniks.

Craig Richards won the British title in December 2020 but followed that up with defeat to Dmitry Bivol in May last year. In October 2021 he returned with a victory over Marek Matyja.

Here’s everything you need to know ahead of Buatsi vs. Richards.
Buatsi vs. Richards fight date, start time

Date: Saturday, May 21
Time: 7 p.m. BST / 2 p.m. ET
Main event ringwalks (approx): 10p.m. BST / 5p.m. ET

The main card is set to get underway at 7 p.m. BST / 2 p.m. ET with the main event ringwalks scheduled for 10p.m. BST / 5 p.m. ET. These timings could change due to the length of the undercard fights.
Can I watch Buatsi vs. Richards on DAZN?

The card will stream live on DAZN in over 200 countries across the globe (excluding Mexico). You can sign up for a subscription here . However if you are in Argentina, Chile and Colombia you must download the DAZN app from the Apple App Store or Android Google Play store and then sign up from there, rather than via web browser.

Latest articles

Html code here! Replace this with any non empty raw html code and that's it.

Related articles

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here